metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

 

 

TJHS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE ~ LADY RAMS

                2017-2018 JH Girls Basketball

Day Date Time

Opponent

Thursday 16-Nov 5:00pm Miller City (Scrimmage)
Monday 27-Nov 5:00pm Antwerp
Monday 4-Dec 4:30pm Wauseon
Tuesday 5-Dec 4:30pm Patrick Henry
Saturday 9-Dec 10:00am Ayersville
Monday 11-Dec 4:30pm Edgerton
Tuesday 12-Dec 4:30pm Defiance
Monday 18-Dec 4:30pm Liberty Center
Thursday 21-Dec 4:30pm Fairview
Thursday 4-Jan 5:00pm Stryker
Saturday 6-Jan 10:00am Continental
Monday 8-Jan 5:00pm Wayne Trace
Tuesday 9-Jan 4:30pm Holgate
Thursday 11-Jan 5:00pm Hicksville
Monday 15-Jan 4:15pm Napoleon
Tuesday 16-Jan 4:30pm Archbold
Thursday 18-Jan 4:30pm St. Paul Napoleon
Saturday 20-Jan 10:00am 8th Grade GMC's (Wayne Trace)
Monday 22-Jan 5:45pm 2nd Round GMC's (Wayne Trace)
Saturday 27-Jan 10:00am Final Round GMC's (Wayne Trace)
       

 

TJHS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE ~ BOYS

             2017-2018 JH Boys Basketball 

Day

Date Time Opponent
Monday 20-Nov 5:00pm Miller City (Scrimmage)
Thursday 30-Nov 4:15pm Napoleon
Monday 4-Dec 5:00pm Miller City
Monday 11-Dec 4:30pm Holgate
Tuesday 12-Dec 4:30pm Defiance
Thursday 14-Dec 5:00pm Paulding
Saturday 16-Dec 10:00am Patrick Henry
Tuesday 19-Dec 4:30pm Edgerton
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

TJHS WRESTLING

                     2017-2018 JH Wrestling

Day Date Time  Opponent
Saturday 2-Dec 9:00am Wayne Trace JH Invite
Saturday 9-Dec 9:00am Bryan Golden Bear JH Invite